La Tech~La St Society~LSU~Loyola~McNeese~Nicholls~NSU~Tulane~UL Lafayette~ULM~UNO

 

Bayou Fête XIV - DC-LCC Annual Crawfish Boil - June 10th, 2017


Contact Information for the DC Area

  Crawfish Boil Event Contact
BB Holoubek
(202) 258-2012
DCLCCinfo@yahoo.com
 
Louisiana Tech Alumni Chapter
Jimmy Washington
Coordinator of Alumni Gifts & Special Programs
(318) 257-2067
jimmy@latechalumni.org
Louisiana State Society
Michelle Mott
President
Info@LouisianaStateSociety.org
Loyola University Alumni Chapter
Laurie Leiva
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement
(504) 861-5419
leleiva@loyno.edu
LSU Alumni Chapter
Paul Coussan
President
President@LSUDCAlumni.com
McNeese Alumni Chapter
Stephanie Clark
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
337-475-5232
sclark@mcneese.edu
Nicholls State Alumni Chapter
Katherine Gianelloni
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
985-448-4901
katherine.gianelloni@nicholls.edu
NSU Alumni Chapter
Tiffany Chasteen
Assistant Director of Development
(318) 357-5213
chasteent@nsula.edu
Southeastern Alumni Chapter
Julie Perise
Assistant Alumni Director
(985)549-2150
Julie.Perise@southeastern.edu
ULL Alumni Chapter
 Steve Vonderheide
Washington D.C. Ragin' Cajun Club
(703) 627-7297
svonderheide@comcast.net
ULM Alumni Chapter
Sarah Mouton
Director of Alumni Affairs
318-342-5420
mouton@ulm.edu
UNO Alumni NO Chapter
Amelia Hatheway
(504) 259-9204
amhathew@uno.edu
Tulane Alumni Chapter
Andy Hyson
(703) 732-0213
andytulane@yahoo.com