Washington, D.C. Louisiana Collegiate Coalition - Bayou Fête XI - June 14, 2014
Centenary~Grambling~LSU~La Tech~Loyola~McNeese~NSU~SLU~Tulane~ULL~ULM~UNO

 

 
Contact Information for the DC Area

  Crawfish Boil Event Contact
BB Holoubek
(202) 258-2012
DCLCCinfo@yahoo.com
 
Centenary Alumni Chapter
Saige W. Solomon
(318) 869-5115 (800) 259-6447
Dir. of Alumni & Family Relations
ssolomon@centenary.edu
Grambling Alumni Chapter
Mrs. Carolyn Collier
Int Ex Director of Alumni Affairs
(318) 274-6404
collierc@gram.edu
LSU Alumni Chapter
BB Holoubek
Vice President
(202) 258-2012
DCLSUAlumni@yahoo.com
Louisiana Tech Chapter
Ryan Richard
(318) 255-7950
ryan@latechalumni.org
Loyola University Alumni Chapter
Laurie Leiva
Director of Alumni Relations
(504) 861-5419
leleiva@loyno.edu
McNeese Alumni Chapter
 
Joyce Patterson
(337) 475-5232
alumni@mcneese.edu
NSU Alumni Chapter
Haley Blount
Assoc. Dir. of Alumni Relations
(318) 357-4415
blounth@nsula.edu
Southeastern Alumni Chapter
Julie Perise
Assistant Alumni Director
(985)549-2150
Julie.Perise@southeastern.edu
Tulane Alumni Chapter
Andy Hyson
(703) 732-0213
andytulane@yahoo.com
 
ULL Alumni Chapter
 Steve Vonderheide
(703) 627-7297
svonderheide@comcast.net
ULM Alumni Chapter
 Devin Girod
Director of Alumni Relations
(318) 342-5244
girod@ulm.edu
UNO Alumni NO Chapter
Pam Meyer
(504) 280-2586
pameyer@uno.edu

Copyright © 2000 WebGuys.org - Updated: Tuesday, March 11, 2014  - DCLCCinfo@yahoo.com