La Tech~La St Society~Loyola~LSU~McNeese~Nicholls~NSU~SLU~Tulane~UL Lafayette~ULM~UNO

 

Bayou Fête XIII - DC-LCC Annual Crawfish Boil - June 11th, 2016


Contact Information for the DC Area

  Crawfish Boil Event Contact
BB Holoubek
(202) 258-2012
DCLCCinfo@yahoo.com
 
Louisiana Tech Alumni Chapter
Jimmy Washington
(318) 497-7986
jimmy@latechalumni.org
Louisiana State Society
Michelle Mott
President
Info@LouisianaStateSociety.org
Loyola University Alumni Chapter
Laurie Leiva
Director of Alumni Engagement
(504) 861-5419
leleiva@loyno.edu
LSU Alumni Chapter
Paul Coussan
President
President@LSUDCAlumni.com
McNeese Alumni Chapter
Stephanie Clark
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
337-475-5232
sclark@mcneese.edu
Nicholls State Alumni Chapter
Katherine Gianelloni
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
985-448-4901
katherine.gianelloni@nicholls.edu
NSU Alumni Chapter
Tiffany Chasteen
Assistant Director of Development
(318) 357-5213
chasteent@nsula.edu
Southeastern Alumni Chapter
Julie Perise
Assistant Alumni Director
(985)549-2150
Julie.Perise@southeastern.edu
ULL Alumni Chapter
 Steve Vonderheide
Washington D.C. Ragin' Cajun Club
(703) 627-7297
svonderheide@comcast.net
ULM Alumni Chapter
 Brooke O’Bryant
318-342-5420
Obryant@ulm.edu
UNO Alumni NO Chapter
Brittany Brown
(504) 280-6394
Bbrown8@uno.edu
Tulane Alumni Chapter
Andy Hyson
(703) 732-0213
andytulane@yahoo.com
 
     

  Copyright © 2000 WebGuys.org - Updated: Thursday, February 04, 2016  - DCLCCinfo@yahoo.com